Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tokyo Bay. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tokyo Bay

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tokyo Bay and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bria6478 3 months ago

Sashimi 12 Piece

It is my favorite! Unacomparable to anything you've experienced.

Jaden 5 months ago

Sushi

Great food, fantastic atmosphere. 10/10 coming back with my family this fall!!

Tanya Bard 6 months ago

Hibachi Steak

Very good. Enjoyed very much

Monika 6 months ago

Tokyo Bay Lobster Tail

Our favorite Hibachi in SWFL. A must go to everytime we are lucky enough to visit the area. In fact so much so the first place we went to after my husband and I got married on the beach at Ft Myers Beach (after visiting the area for years) was to go to Tokyo Bay for the Lobster and Filet Hibachi the day after we got married 8/16/2018 on the 17th. Was early but the chef was over the moon wonderful and entertaining. The house ginger dressing is so good I could bathe in it! I was trying to post a video of the day after our wedding meal but no place for attachments in this review. We haven't travelled since covid but are booked and excited and counting the days to be there for our fourth anniversary in two weeks and yes...... Tokyo Bay is top of the list. Happy Happy Happy!

Anita 7 months ago

Chicken

Hands down this is the best Japanese steakhouse in and around Fort Myers service is always prompt food is spectacular five stars

Lauren 4 months ago

PBJ

This roll was amazing! Service was great. Me and my husband will definitely be back!

Chuck 5 months ago

Filet Mignon

filet & shrimp----Elias did a great job. Very enjoyable.

Ellegold33 6 months ago

Spicy Tuna Roll

I came is with a couple co-workers and we enjoyed the great food and fast service. It has become a regular spot to us now and the sushi is always so good. We all recommend this restaurant.

Lorraine 6 months ago

Filet Mignon

My food was prepared perfectly & our chef, Beto, was excellent & entertaining!

Bapgar 7 months ago

Filet Mignon

I have been coming here for years and they really never fail! I have tried multiple different combinations from the hibachi grill and I have never been disappointed. I've sent many guests from my hotel there and they always come back with a great review. The service is unmatched! Thank you.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA